Legacy Post Disclaimer

This is a #Legacy post imported from The Apalachicola Time’s previous platform. If you’re experiencing issues with this article, please email us at news@nevespublishing.com.


Franklin County Honor Roll

Third Grade

All As: Mya Barber, Cade Copeland, Aubriunna Davis, Kaleb Lewis, Corbin Paulk, Waylon Roberts, Preston Segree

A/B: Myleigh Beasley, Emily Flowers, Micah King, Bentley Martin, Logan McDaniel, Kynzli Mullins, Lilian Sloan

Fourth Grade

All As: Sarah Hill, Bentley Millender, Jaxon Millender, Ethan Montalbano, Kacen Taylor, Collette Wood

A/B: Brantley Anderson, Marisol Juan Bernabe, Isabella Frye, David Gay, Kyler Gilbert, Andrew Ham, Evan Montalbano, Korbin Mullins, Makenley O'Neal, Dominick Rotella, Trenton Shaw, Maelynn Wilson

Fifth Grade

All As: Kayden Drake and Kenslie Harris

A/B: Alexis Harris, Marilyn Hartsfield, Ayden Millender, Peyton Moore

Sixth Grade

All As: Sienna Polous, and Sheyanne Russell

A/B: Ashton Carey, Lucas Field, Brady Fisher, Kyle Gilbert, Ashton Gilbert, Sadiq Jones, Hannah Pritchard, Jordan Shiver, Princess Terrell, and Skye Wilsey,

Seventh Grade

A/B: Kyler Beebe, Stephen Enfinger, Sean Gray, Robyn Jones, Jaime Vilchez

Eighth Grade:

A/B: Jasmine Gray, Sarah Ham, Austin Joyner, Garyson Millender, Madison Millender-Wag, Christopher Russell, Dezmonae Sanders, Josie Smith


All As: Leonard Craig Conway, and Alexander Sterling

A/B: Logan Bentley, Esteban Bernabe Juan, Peyton Ryan Blackburn, Gideon Dively, Natalie Gibbens, Owen Golden, Janalyn Hippensteal, William Luberto, Brayden Kyle McCall, Alexcia McNair-Martin, Weston Taranto, Jostyn Tipton, Ja’marcus Turrell


All As: Kylie Rudd, River Sheridan

A/B: Samantha Anderson, Marissa Gilbert, Alondra Jimenez, Skylar Layne, Autumn Loesch, Shalyn Massey, Mason Moses, Jennifer Nolen, Owen Poloronis, Gabrielle Register, Ethan Shirley, Mahaley Michelle Shuler, Emily Smith, Colin Wefing


All As: Weston Bockelman, Gage Boone, Sage Brannan, Genesis Jones, Myia Maxwell, Rachel Rudd

AB: Meredith Alford, Ariel Andrews, Garrison Cook, Tyra Jackson, Carter Kembro, Cameron Nash, Marina O'Neal, John Sanders, Rebecca Shiver, Annie Smith, Jaelyn Tipton, Saunti Turrell, Robert Varnes, Alexis Wheetley


All As: Brycin Huckeba, Jadyn Luberto, Tate Stanley, Jana Strunk, and Makayla Varner

A/B: Calea Dively, Laena Dively, Austin Gray, Abigail Johnson, Marci Kelley, Dylan Love, Elizabeth McAnally, Sean Nolen, J’necia Penamon, Jarvis Turrell

This article originally appeared on The Apalachicola Times: Franklin County Honor Roll

Similar Posts

Meet the Editor

David Adlerstein, The Apalachicola Times’ digital editor, started with the news outlet in January 2002 as a reporter.

Prior to then, David Adlerstein began as a newspaperman with a small Boston weekly, after graduating magna cum laude from Brandeis University in Waltham, Massachusetts. He later edited the weekly Bellville Times, and as business reporter for the daily Marion Star, both not far from his hometown of Columbus, Ohio.

In 1995, he moved to South Florida, and worked as a business reporter and editor of Medical Business newspaper. In Jan. 2002, he began with the Apalachicola Times, first as reporter and later as editor, and in Oct. 2020, also began editing the Port St. Joe Star.

Wendy Weitzel The Star Digital Editor

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.